Greater Nashville Technology Council reveals 2020 NTC Awards Finalists

By Milt Capps updated 24 January 2020

Greater Nashville Technology Council reveals 2020 NTC Awards Finalists | Nashville Technology Council, Greater Nashville Technology Council, David Houghton, Ingram Barge, Vanessa Hickman, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority, Jonathon Harbin, Frost-Arnett Company, Eric Stephens, Nashville General Hospital, Zach Gemignani, Juice Analytics, Jessica Nelson, Eventbrite, 
Doug Powers, RealTracs, Karl Sprules, Alliance Bernstein, Cody King, InVivoLink, Christi French, Digital Reasoning, Digital Reasoning Systems, Charlie Apigian, Middle Tennessee State University, Edmund Jackson, HCA Healthcare, Asurion, Comcast, Aaron Montlary, HCA Healthcare, Shauna Sprague, Dollar General, Matthew Drewes, State of Tennessee, Daniel Mendek, HPA, Cognizant, Brian Ethington, Data Blue, Donald Pollard, 3D Technologies, William Sadler, Caleb Sawyer, L3Harris, Kane Harrison, Vision Care Connect, 
Mark Geeslin, Asurion, Curtis Clan, Chad Lloyd, Schneider Electric, Rebecca Cronin-Dixon, Eventbrite, Teresa Vasquez, Kindful, Stephen Bumpus, GreenLight Medical, Bridge Connector, Givful, TeleMate, Rachel + Winfree Consulting
Technology, Luis Lange, Maeve Mueller, Lipscomb University, Domas Budrys, Austin Peay State University, Healthcare Bluebook, HCA Healthcare,

WINNERS were announced Jan. 23, 2020 - see below.-Ed.

THE GREATER NASHVILLE Technology Council (GNTC) this evening announced Finalists in judging for the 2020 NTC Awards.

Winners from among the Finalists in 14 categories are to be announced Jan. 23, 2020, during ceremonies at the Wildhorse Saloon. (See VNC's rundown of the 2019 Winners, Finalists and Judges here.)

The 2020 Finalists are:

NTC Champion of the Year -- WINNER NTC named John Anderson, owner/partner, in Resources Communications Group

CIO of the Year

Community Leader of the Year

CTO of the Year

Data Scientist of the Year

Diversity and Inclusion Initiative of the Year

Emerging Leader of the Year

Infrastructure Engineer of the Year

Innovator of the Year

Security Leader of the Year

Software Developer of the Year

Technology Company of the Year

Tech Start Up of the Year

Technology Student of the Year

Technology Team of the Year


. last edited 0845 24 January 2020