Welcome Visitor Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Updated: LaunchTN board of directors
Comment Print

Randy Boyd

LAUNCHTN's Chairman Randy Boyd and three new board members are highlighted below.

For other incumbent board members' bios, please visit the LaunchTn website here.

An asterisk identifies each new board member. Staff of Speaker of the House Beth Harwell have not yet responded to a query today about her nominee to succeed Dr. Bill Evans. This item will be updated, as warranted.

TTDC Chairman Randy Boyd, Knoxville, Commissioner, TN ECD

Jack Bailey

Andre 'A.J.' Bahou, Nashville
*Jack Bailey, Nashville (Bailey Southwell, succeeds Stuart McWhorter)
Tom Ballard (emeritus), Knoxville
Alan Bentley, Nashville
Stephen Crawford, Kingsport
Brian DeBusk, Powell (Knox)
Bruce Doeg, Nashville
* Dan Eldridge, Jonesborough, (Mayor of Washington County)
[TBA: Nominee to succeed Dr. Bill Evans to come from Speaker Beth Harwell]
Rep. Craig Fitzhugh, Ripley
Marci Harris, SF Bay Area
David Millhorn, Knoxville
Brian Noland - Johnson City
Sen. Mark Norris - Collierville
David Owens - Nashville
Jim Phillips - Fayetteville, Ark.
Andrew Seamons - Memphis
Richard Smith - Memphis
Rep. Mark White - Memphis
Laura Whitsitt - Memphis
Frank Williamson - Chattanooga
* Thomas Zacharia - Oak Ridge - ORNL succeeds ORNL Director Thom Mason.


Related Articles
Tags: AJ Bahou, Alan Bentley, Andre Bahou, Andrew Seamons, Bill Evans, Brian DeBusk, Brian Noland, Bruce Doeg, Dan Eldridge, David Milhorn, David Owens, Frank Williamson, Jack Bailey, Jim Phillips, LaunchTN, Laura Whitsitt, Marci Harris, Randy Boyd, Rep. Craig Fitzhugh, Rep. Mark White, Richard Smith, Sen. Mark Norris, Speaker Beth Harwell, Stephen Crawford, Tennessee Technology Development Corporation, Thomas Zacharia, Tom Ballard, TTDC

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: