Welcome Visitor Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Board of directors update for Nashville Technology Council
Comment Print

Nashville Technology Council (NTC), which is led by CEO Brian Moyer, on June 28 announced its 44-member board of directors for 2017-2018 (the 14 directors in blue are new):

  • Glenn Allison, Vice President, Enterprise Architecture and IT Solution Delivery, Tractor Supply
  • Bill Anderson, President & CEO, MedHost
  • Charlie Apigian, Department Chair of CIS, Middle Tennessee State University
  • Chris Bayham, SVP, CIO Corporate Infrastructure, Change Healthcare
  • Ed Cantwell, CEO, Center for Medical Interoperability
  • Sid Chambless, Executive Director / Managing Partner, Nashville Capital Network
  • Mark Davison, VP/CIO, Delek US
  • Silas Deane, CEO, Vend Engine
  • Keith Durbin, CIO/Director of Information Technology, Metropolitan Government of Nashville & Davidson County
  • Timothy Estes, President & Founder, Digital Reasoning Systems
  • John Farkas, CEO, Golden Spiral
  • Lisa Fox, VP IT Finance and Operations Strategy, Jackson National Life Insurance Company
  • Travis Gregg, Principal, Trinisys LLC
  • Tracy Guarino, Entrepreneur, Tracy Guarino I Business Accelerator
  • Jeff Haithcoat, Sr. Director, Vaco
  • David Hanna, Enterprise Sales Director - Tennessee, Microsoft Corporation
  • Amy Henderson, VP, Customer Success, LeanKit
  • Vanessa Hickman, VP & Chief Information Officer, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority
  • Gaines Kergosien, Associate Director, UBS / Young Leaders Council
  • Matt Largen, President & CEO, Williamson, Inc.
  • Susan Lewis, Senior Manager, Deloitte
  • Tommy Lewis, SVP, Change Healthcare
  • Andy Macke, VP, External Affairs, Comcast
  • Chris Martinez, Principal Officer/COO, 3D Technology Group
  • Heather McBee, VP Operations, Entrepreneur Center
  • Aaron Montlary, Enterprise Architect, HCA IT&S / Young Leaders Council
  • Brian Moyer, President/CEO, Nashville Technology Council
  • Sal Novin, CEO, Business Unit Head, HPA - A Cognizant Company
  • William Orange, Director, Information Systems, Nissan North America, Inc.
  • Chris Peck, Managing Director, Nashville, CGI
  • Gina Pruitt, Member-in-Charge, Risk Assurance & Advisory Services, Kraft CPA
  • Rita Rediker (IBM), President, Women in Technology of Tennessee
  • Courtney Ross, Chief Economic Development Officer, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Peter Rousos, Director, Economic and New Venture Development, Vanderbilt University
  • Kerry Schrader, Founder & CEO, Mixtroz
  • Manish Shah, SVP/CIO, CHS
  • David Smith, Client Executive, Splunk
  • Nicole Tremblett, VP IT&S, Hospital Corporation of America (HCA)
  • Barry Vandevier, President, Operations, Asurion
  • Dennis Vaughan, Account Executive, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Tim Walsh, CIO, Bridgestone Americas
  • John Wark, Co-Founder/President, Nashville Software School
  • Curtis Watkins, President & CEO, Parallon Technology Solutions
  • Steve Wood, CISO, Baker Donelson

Related Articles
Tags: 3D Technology Group, Amy Henderson, Andy Macke, Asurion, Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell and Berkowitz, Barry Vandevier, Bill Anderson, Bridgestone Americas, Center for Medical Interoperability, Change Healthcare, Charlie Apigian, Chris Bayham, Chris Martinez, Comcast, Curtis Watkins, David Hanna, David Smith, Delek, Deloitte, Dennis Vaughan, Digital Reasoning Systems, Ed Cantwell, Entrepreneur, Gaines Kergosien, Glenn Allison, Golden Spiral, government, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Hospital Corporation of America, I Business Accelerator, Jackson National Life Insurance Company, Jeff Haithcoat, John Farkas, John Wark, Keith Durbin, Kerry Schrader, LeanKit, Lisa Fox, Manish Shah, Mark Davison, Matt Largen, MedHost, Metro Government, Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority, Microsoft, Middle Tennessee State University, Mixtroz, Nashville Capital Network, Nashville Software School, Nashville Technology Council, Nicole Tremblett, Parallon Technology Solutions, Peter Rousos, Sid Chambless, Silas Deane, Splunk, Steve Wood, Susan Lewis, Tim Walsh, Timothy Estes, Tommy Lewis, Tractor Supply, Tracy Guarino, Travis Gregg, Trinisys, UBS Young Leaders Council, Vaco, Vanderbilt University, Vanessa Hickman, VendEngine, Williamson Inc.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: